February 24, 2017 Login  


Will LA see 7+ that he gets to "keep"?
Last Post 11/24/2013 08:27 PM by 79 pmooney. 0 Replies.
Printer Friendly
Sort:
PrevPrev NextNext
You are not authorized to post a reply.
Author Messages
79pmooney

Posts:1589

--
11/24/2013 08:27 PM
That's 7+ settlements.  And "keep" because he doesn't get to keep the associated coin.

I'll place my money on 5.  And I think he will pull off at least one success so it won't be an Indurain-like 5 straight.

Ben
You are not authorized to post a reply.

Active Forums 4.1
NOT LICENSED FOR PRODUCTION USE
www.activemodules.com

Latest Forum Posts
My ride. Let's see yours! posted in The Coffee Shop

vehicle rules - UCI off to a good start posted in Professional Racing

Here we go (Lance on trial) posted in Professional Racing

The Classics are coming!! Your picks? posted in Professional Racing

Warms my heart posted in Professional Racing

My next crazy project posted in Gear Advice

I made the Steve Tilford show! posted in The Coffee Shop

No articles match criteria.
  Terms and Conditions | Privacy Policy  Copyright 2008-2013 by VeloNation LLC