AG2R tean for Tour de France
  July 07, 2020 Login  

Current Articles    |   Archives    |   RSS Feeds    |   Search

Monday, June 30, 2008

AG2R tean for Tour de France

by Agence France-Presse at 8:02 AM EST   comments
Categories: Pro Cycling, Tour de France

Frenchman Hubert Dupont and Christophe Riblon have taken the final two berths in the AG2R team to contest the Tour de France in July.

The team will be headed by Cyril Dessel, who finished seventh in the 2006 tour.

AG2R Tour de France team:
Jose Luis Arrieta (ESP), Cyril Dessel (FRA), Hubert Dupont (FRA), Vladimir Efimkin (RUS), Martin Elmiger (SUI), John Gadret (FRA), Stéphane Goubert (FRA), Christophe Riblon (FRA), Tadej Valjavec (SLO)


Subscribe via RSS or daily email

  Terms and Conditions | Privacy Policy  Copyright 2008-2013 by VeloNation LLC